Loading Events

« All Events

Feeding Recovery Network Meetings

September 13 @ 1:30 pm 2:30 pm UTC-5.5

Welcome to the ‘Feeding Recovery Meetings’ hosted by Eating Protein Saves Lives. These new meetings offer a structured platform for learning, support, community, and real change.

Our approach is a practical 6-point strategy aimed at helping you regain control over your brain’s decision-making process swiftly. Say goodbye to the chaos and struggle often associated with recovery and gain the necessary tools to turn things around.

Join us at the ‘Feeding Recovery Meetings’ and embark on a journey toward improved well-being and clarity.

MONDAYS at: 4pm Pacific | 5pm Mountain | 6pm Central | 7pm Eastern
WEDNESDAY at: 7am Pacific | 8am Mountain | 9am Central | 10am Eastern | 3pm UK

Click here to Join the Feeding Recovery Meetings.